library haul

I actually haven’t spoken in so long that my language is sort of deteriorating…

as is my typing

because I generally only spend time “swyping” on my phone now…

BUT

yeah 

.

I’ve hit a very new kind of low…

in life.
It’s always bugged me
when things were outside of my control
especially when 
there are so many unnecessary and explained rules
that I *must* adhere to
that they eventually face *overlapping*…

 & thus my defenses are taking over and

I do a lot of tumblin and liking

and angry text posts

and saving picture after picture

(yes, hoarding)…

because overall it numbs what I feel.

It’s better to work on a level ground

rather than be 3 miles underground

so I’m pretty proud of where I am.

but

there are things I want to do
people I want to meet
AND IDEAS I WANT TO TEST OUT

I hope soon enough,

I mean I WILL MAKE SURE THAT BY THE END OF THIS WEEKEND

I WILL CRAWL OUT OF THIS 

-closes eyes-

-breathes deeply-

Leave a Reply

